Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011410277 A Single Woman in Vidor, TX 58 / Registered Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Vidor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vidor, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vidor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative is very important to me in my personal life as well as in my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't have a lot of leisure time as I have both a full-time and part-time job (by choice). I love creating things. I don't really call it "arts & crafts" because my interests are so varied. I enjoy fabrics and sewing (clothes as well as "stuff"),reading & gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook. I feel that you gave up a day in your life at the end of each day that can never be reaptured, why spend doing anything less than something positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all of the John Grisham books. I am currently reading "The King of Torts".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Independence
  3. Inner Peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am really easy to get to know. No hidden agendas. I don't too much of yesterday take up today.