Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011402571 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 50 / Manager for an upscale grocery store.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way people treat each other. It makes much more sense to be nice to someone than to be mean. If I can be nice to someone, help them out, or make them smile, then I feel like I've done something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Remodeling my home, reading, yard work, playing games with my house-mate and cousin, playing with e-mail and the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, loyalty, and compassion. A desire to have fun and experience life. The ability to try and just be nice to those around her, even if she may not really like the people. The ability to truly love and enjoy my family, friends, and my dog (Love me, Love my dog!).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get along with, kind, very helpful, open and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Uncle John's Unstoppable Bathroom Reader". It is full of trivia, little known information, and answers to odd questions. It is always informative and a relaxing "read".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of God and Jesus.
  2. The love of my family (including my dog Stormy!).
  3. The love of my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm someone to feel safe with. I look out for anyone I happen to be with, be it family, friend, co-worker, or the little old lady at the supermarket.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will be up-front about anything I think is a "negative" about myself. I don't want to waste anyone's time. I appreciate the same in return. I have had about 15 years worth of bad relationships from attracting the wrong types of females. My family and friends have always told me I was selling myself short, that I deserved better. I want to find my soul-mate. I feel there is a woman out there who shares my interests, will want to find the joy and beauty that is around us everyday, won't judge me, won't try to control my every thought and movement, and will be my best friend and lover.