Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011085762 A Single Man in Orange, CA 50 / Clinical Specialist for Philips Medical Systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with family and freinds. I enjoy casual get togethers with good food and a fun game or so as well going to the movies or to the theatre

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Playing golf or other outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and attractive both inside and out. Someone I can become close to and develop an intimate friendship with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get along with. I enjoy the company of others and am able to carry on an intelligent conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It was about a secret passed down from the time of Jesus. It was full of twists and it made me think about a lot of things. If you have read it, you know what I mean!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job/Career Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good guys are not always boring!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Later