Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6010183262 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 64 / High Tech Purchasing Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Generally speaking I'm pretty passionage about work, whether it is my job, keeping house, remodeling a room, or tending my flower gardens and lawn. I see work any work as an accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on home and yard projects. Walking my dog. Walking the beach. Skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intuitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series. We all know what it was about! It was a wonderful fairy tail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys - they are the best. They both have strong ethincs, are hard workers, successful and they love me!
  2. My parents - 80's and going strong. My Dad is my best advisor.
  3. My life, healthy, happy good friends, loving family, what more could one need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 18 years and raised my boys virtually on my own. I'm very proud of myself for how they have turned out (ages 27 and 20)and I'm proud of them for listening to my advice, giving it a try and then making their own decisions but taking the time to listen.