Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6010100665 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 59 / I am a high school special needs teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lord and what he wants for my life. I go to him in prayer daily for all my needs. Secondly I am passionate for my students and all their special needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking long walks, being with friends/family, seeing plays/movies, eating out with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must put God first in his life and he needs to be present in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile and friendliness first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" it teaches you how and what God has in mind for your life. It has been very helpful in allowing me to reflect on my life and how I should change some of the ways I have been handeling things in my daily walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for all that he does for me.
  2. I am thankful for my Christian Mom who is always willing to spend time in prayer with me.
  3. I am thankful for my job and the pleasure it brings me most of the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How serious and mature I can be in tough situations.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to travel and try new things, I am open to new ideas always willing to learn.