Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6010076668 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 50 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wide variety of interests, but the common denominator would be activity. I love learning new things like taking a wine appreciation class and doing things like sailing or cross-country skiing. I love to travel, especially to France and I like going to local plays and concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, shopping, reading, going to movies or having dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's not just one quality but rather a constellation of qualities I find appealing: sense of humor, engeretic, intelligent and polished.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Living Great Lakes". I can't remember when I last enjoyed a nonfiction book so much. The author wove together local folklore, history, climate, environment and habitat into a memoir of sailing from Michigan to the Atlantic through the Great Lakes. It was surprisingly fascinating and extremely well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. my health
  3. the well-being of my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

In case it's an immediate turn-off, I admit that I'm a cat-owner.