Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6009295986 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 55 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, read just about anything, go on day trips and adventures, go to the gym, see movies and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor along with the frequency and ease with which that person smiles.

The first thing people notice about me

I am upfront and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Weight of Water. The story was intense from the first few paragraphs and the author manipulated the story (and me) right up until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grace and mercy
  2. my family
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

......

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like to be open, learn and meet people.