Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6009022371 A Single Woman in West Islip, NY 49 / Occupational Therapist - physical rehabilitation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Islip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Islip, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Islip, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is my family and friends. I enjoy getting together for a party or just to hang around. I would do anything for my friends and family and they would do the same for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with close friends and family. I like getting together and going out once in a while. I like outdoor recreational exercise like bicycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is an easygoing personality, someone who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a mystery. I like the suspense and enjoy figuring out the twists and turns of the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A job that I like
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure, I think I am an open book and people know what they get when they talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to do projects around the house- yard work, painting etc. Anything to improve or just update the look.