Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6008956068 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 39 / I have the title of a programmer, but I do data conversions.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. If I could travel everywhere in the world I would. I try to take one BIG trip a year, and I live for the times that I am out exploring new cultures and seeing what all I can see.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family & friends, working out, dancing. Pretty much just trying to take in everything I can while I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and respect in another person. If they have those two qualities then we are off to a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my shyness. Once I open up its different, but at first, I am a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones. It was about a young girl who was murdered and how she watches over her family from "her" heaven. Really intersting, but not very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for the undying love and support they give to me everyday.
  2. My friends, for the way they are there whenever I need them.
  3. My job, the way it challenges me everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am such a caring person. I have such a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at the moment, no. Sorry!