Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6008490283 A Single Man in Orange, CA 66 / Computer Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Become a good ballroom dance partner and to possible find someone with whom to dance the night away.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out with my personal trainer, taking ballroom dance classes, learning spanish, and reading science fiction novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is understanding and accepts me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, friendly, easy going, and willing to go with the follow of the situation..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard Drive. It is about a computer that takes over the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For surviving several medical crises in my life and still be able to plow along.
  2. For having supportive people around to bounce ideas off of.
  3. For having the freedom to do what I want to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great listener and will help them resolve problems.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

.