Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6008047975 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 41 / Program Coordinator - NonProfit

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most important is family and close friends. Also, I think that it is very important to continually seek opportunities to educate yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Around my house or visiting with family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Tami Hoag novel that a friend of mine suggested. It was about a female judge who was being stalked during a case she was presiding on that involved a man who allegedly killed a foster-mother and her two foster-children. Typically I read non-fiction (when I find the time to read) however I liked the suspensefullness of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal