Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6007738156 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 63 / title insurance examiner

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having people around me. I enjoy my home and those who come to visit, often playing cards, fixing dinner or organizing work parties for projects involving the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

shooting pool, playing cards and games and being with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

he enjoys people, young and old alike. likes to play card games, shoot pool, watch football, work in the garden and is handy around the house and yard

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't have much time allowed for reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my immediate family
  2. my home
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

not really