Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6007388748 A Single Man in Oak Creek, WI 54 / Executive - Federal Goverment

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall university
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making new friends and retaining relationships with loyal and honest companions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, gathering with friends, attending sporting events or concerts, traveling, and playing games of trivia.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with integrity who has a strong faith in God, and exhibits a commitment to family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Killing Patton" by Bill O'Reilly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a romantic at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Since I am a man of integrity, I seek honesty above all other traits.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism