Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6007340859 A Single Man in Saint Albans, WV 35 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Saint Albans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Albans, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Albans, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my school work in college and my career advancement. I have strong drive to be successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to jog, play video games, hang out with friends, take walks, go hiking, listen to music, dance, and watch nascar racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who's open and will talk to me. I'm not looking to get serious right away I'd kinda like to take it slow, that way it'll last longer. I also like for the person I'm dating to have some of the same interests as me. I do place some importance on looks, but I prefere someone with a good personality, but looks are great too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice easyu going person. I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's The Langoliers. It is a sci-fi novel about these creatures that come to devour the past. It was suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Success
  3. My never say die attitude

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Let's see here I'm a nice person, and I always try to treat others the way I want to be treated. My name is Jonathan. I am a romantic, I like romantic dates like candle light dinners, walks in the moonlight, or just cuddling at a movie or on the couch. I like parties, if I can find someone to go with, don't like going it alone. I'm always up for a good time. Some of my interests include Nascar(Dale Jr Fan), pretty much all genres of music, hiking, Computers/Internet, jogging/running. I am currently persuing a degree in Computer Science at WVU Tech, I'm a Senior. My perception of an ideal relationship: There must be total trust, loyalty,