Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6007270257 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 54 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ride motorcycles. I try to ride whenever the weather permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a man would have to be flexibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious reader, when I read, but that is all i want to do, so i don't do it as often as a could. The last book that i recall really enjoying was Clan of the Cave Bear Series. The books just took me to the time and made me think of how life was back during a time we think of in history and realize the people had feelings and emotions too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a 13 year old daughter.