Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6007194455 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 53 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now my technical career. I enjoy every aspect of it. I wake up in the morning full of energy and with lots of desire to perform the best. Life for me is a marathon in which resistance works better than speed. My career is the result of such idea. I look also with lots of optimism toward the future and the opportunity it brings to be better and achieve positive results.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home reading or visiting some special place or doing sports related activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

That feeling of warmth from being unconditionally loved that only a true mature woman brings.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for life and the human condition. It is sad that we humans must face death after placing so much effort in perfecting ourselves and facing the long struggle that life imposses to each one of us. From this limitation stems the necessary notion of a higher power we all call " God".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are of a technical nature. The last non-fiction was Tom Clancy's " The sum of all Fears". I enjoy war books and related subjects. Most of the magazines I read deal about finances and economics subjects. I have a marked interest toward financial, politics and history subjects besides technical matters which I enjoy the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The trajectory in life that I have had.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health, faith in God and my optimistic attitude even under adverse circumstances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My razor sharp intelligence, but is better that way.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you like what you read, consider myself compatible with your way of thinking, your future objectives, and what you expect from a life-long commitment with a partner that will not default you, do not hessitate in contacting me. Also do not think that distance is a problem between us. If we click, I am willing to travel thousands of miles in pursuit of an ideal match. I think my ideal match is between 28 and 38 years of age. Please send me a photo at the begining of the process. I think is important to do so. 90% of the information process thru our brains comes from the eyes.