Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6007110561 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 56 / Data Entry Specialist at an environmental research testing laboratory.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about helping my children find their greatest stregnths and become independant, happily well functioning, competent, caring adults. Then I'd love to travel a bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking with my girlfriends or Mom, taking long walks, camping with my kids, cooking a good meal, enjoying the simple pleasures of life..a sunset, the moon on a cloud-lit night, the crashing waves during a storm, birdsongs, my children's laughter. Enjoying my children becoming whom they're designed to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attraction is very important to me, however, the ability to discuss any circumstance or situation in a respectful and open manner will greater create my ability to trust you. A lasting relationship must be built on a deep love and commitment to communicate and compromise for the good of everone concerned.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my warm and approachable personality. They will notice my genuine smile and interest in how they are doing. Often times, I will offer personal input that relates to their struggle or joy, in order to simply identify with whatever they're going through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart which discusses the origional design of a man's heart and soul and the challenges that brings for men living in today's society. It beautifully describes the inate value of the qualities of the masculine gender and helped me to appreciate them more deeply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 children because they constantly remind me of what's most important in life.
  2. I am thankful for my friends as they help me get through the rough spots and share my joys.
  3. I am thankful for my mental, emotional and physical health which allow me to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I keep my strong opinions to myself and therefore may appear disinterested or indifferent. When I have come to know and trust you, I will open up and can considerably enjoy a hearty (honerable) debate on a number of subjects that I'm passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I deeply value friendship in a relationship. You can have mutual attraction, share the same intrests and values and have plenty of time to spend together, however, it doesn't compare to the satisfaction and enjoyment we find in friendship. For me, this must be the foundation of a lifelong relationship.