Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006986754 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 40 / High School English Teacher

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job-teaching. Which would mean I'm very passionate about helping kids learn and succeed. I also love theatre and believe traveling is one of the most important things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants the same things I want and is willing to sacrifice things to get there.....no excuses or laziness! Humour and education are important and well as someone who thinks of others as much as themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Noise by Don Delillo. It was unique, ironic and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mistakes I've learned from
  2. a supportive family
  3. amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligience, it's not the first thing that people generally notice about women.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love comic books