Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006831852 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 36 / Youth Director at a church

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

youth and working and being with youth in any ways

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my puppy, reading, finishing up my school work, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and love

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh/sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read much besides school books, but I do enjoy the last series of books by Dee Henderson - Christian author of suspense and romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sure I'll think of something later!