Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006611768 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 70 / Bank Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about looking and feeling good about myself and having my partner feel the same way

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend many evenings right after work at the gym, then I enjoy cooking a (usually) healthy dinner of salmon or whatever on the grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun person to enjoy basic day to day things as well as some more adventuresome activities. A good sense of humor would be wonderful. I just returned from a cruise and would love to share that again with a great partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, it has a tendency to be very spontaneous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't done much reading lately, there doesn't seem to be enough time to do everything I'd like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have good family and friends
  2. I have a good job that is enjoyable most of the time
  3. I'm very thankful for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a fum companion right now and don't know from there.