Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006610871 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 35 / customer service rep supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with my close friends and spending time with my son being there for anyone who needs me

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my friends and my son

The most influential person in my life has been

willing to accept me and my son as a whole package and relize that my son is number one in my life and i will pick him over anyone anyday

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really dont have time to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my position in my job
  3. my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a caring person and i a willing to give someone a chance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not really