Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006603270 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / bio med-tech / phlebotomist, waitress

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having time to myself, usually after spending a lot of time around others. This time spent usually varies, but I do have a great passion for creating artwork. When the time is spent with others, my passion involves helping them, or helping others through them.

I typically spend my leisure time

By myself either reading, watching tv, running or walking outdoors, creating atrworks, going to the movies or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

They should be respectful to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say that I have a good work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book of short stories which took place in England. I loved the language, and I enjoyed reading about life's disappointments and how some people deal with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. Having friends and family who supports my life decisions
  3. Being independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

Nothing additional at this time.