Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006602563 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 71 / Retired Product Manager

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding me again and getting myself back into shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, theater, travel, working out, golf, hobbies, just sitting and talking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, passionate, fun to be with, likes to dance, and do things together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little reserved when I meet new people but warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's series of books. Technology, and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy if someone takes the time to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am affectionate, honest with myself and with my partner. I am looking for my Soul Mate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science