Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006593156 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 57 / Right now unemployed but usually Restaurant Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,home, friends and eventually back at my job, eating and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games and watching t.v. and/or movies with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

A hard working family person. A person that will not put anything above his family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Koko's Story: A doctor wanting to talk to gorillas, I could read it to my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful little boy.
  2. Having the experience of knowing true love for seven years.
  3. Having a wonderful and caring family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need companionship too.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not yet until I talk with them in person.