Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006582464 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 51 / Senior Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about ensuring that my words, actions and deeds line up with the way I present myself to those who are closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, reading, watching TV, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I would look for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people ask me is where I am from. Numerous people have told me I have a "radio" voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

TD Jakes - Maximize the Moment - It was about the importance of your time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, that God saved and called me into His Kingdom
  2. Second, that I am blessed to have a job that "takes care of the bills"
  3. Third, that I was blessed with children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind the professionalism, I am a very down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an athletic, career minded, Christian woman who enjoys every aspect of life. I enjoy almost all sports and I am very health conscious. I enjoy listening to music, looking at good action packed movies and intellectual conversations. I am very professional and polished in speech and appearance and would like to meet someone with similar attributes. In addition, I consider myself a very positive, upbeat person and find it hard to look at any situation from a negative standpoint.