Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006487965 A Single Woman in Cape Fair, MO 39 / Early childhood education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my friends. I am also very passionate about showing people that Early Childhood Education is very important also football and NASCAR!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 2 girls going to the park.Relaxing at home watching movies.Shopping sometimes for something and other times just window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is sincere and honest and places a high value on family.

The first thing people notice about me

that I love to make people laugh and always try to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a romance novel titled Angel Falls. It is about a lady that gets injured and is in a coma for over a month and comes out of the coma and does not remember any of her family her kids or her husband and how they stand behind each other and support each other, shows a strong since of family values that I feel this world is missing now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Family
  2. For my Friends
  3. For my safety in this great country of ours.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am very passionate about family and so should my soul mate.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hummingbird, the bible, anything by debbie mccomber

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survior, amazing race, any csi or hawii five-o