Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006446659 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 70 / Second career as a massage therapist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses. I like to ride for pleasure, not competition. I own one horse and ride when I can, but not as often as I'd like.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure? If there is time, I ride my horse, work in the yard, go out with friends and visit my kids and their families. I love to explore, when time permits. I like to see new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and warmth, I guess, but also someone who doesn't smother.

The first thing people notice about me

I think, I don't know for sure, after my hair, they notice a calmness, but that's redundant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eco-Economy by Lester Brown. It laid out in detail how the economy and environment are closely tied together and what jobs could/would open up if a major effort to change from a use it all culture to one that perpetuates the gifts we are given for future generations and our own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. Thankful that my children are raised and are productive adults.
  3. And that I am able to live on my own in a lovely, quirky little town.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I supppose that I have potential - whatever that means.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I've said it all and more, I suppose.