Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6006070665 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 63 / pediatric neuropsychologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, music and outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

These days, most of my "leisure time" is spent with my 5 year old daughter.... we spend numerous hours singing, listening to jazz, dancing, making various crafts projects, etc.... and lots of camping and hiking in good weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, fun and bright partner to travel life with....

The first thing people notice about me

Kindhearted, and strong

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, the last book I read for enjoyment was awhile ago. Between having to constantly read to keep up changes in my field, and having a little girl at home, I've had little time for enjoyment reading. Truth is, I have come to love nearly all the books by children's author, Patricia Polocco. They're so very moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Although not a thing, I by far, I'm most thankful for my daughter -- and of course motherhood..
  2. Music, particularly classical and jazz!
  3. Mountains, praries, ... life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

varies, but possibly my fun and musical side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

??