Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6005942369 A Single Man in Oak Creek, WI 38 / IT Technician/Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I am the most passionate about finding strong relationships with other people. Even though I enjoy solitude on occasion, I'm always trying to find a new connection with interesting people. Always hoping that I will find someone that I "fit" with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, listening to music, playing music, involved in some form of art, and of course working/playing on the computer (I am in the technology field afterall).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me smile, and create a sense of ease when they're around. Someone that has a strong insight of the world around them, but doesn't mind to just roll with the punches sometimes. Finally someone that is strongly passionate about something in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind calming and/or laid back type of individual. I'm not one to cause a ripple in the pond, but I'm not shy about stating my opinion either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not really as shy as it first may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive