Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6005288380 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 37 / Nursing

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about expression of self. It can be through music, or written word.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with my friends, watching movies/tv, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Someone that can make me laugh is someone I could spend the rest of my life with. If you want to contact me in person e-mail me at lorrel_k@yahoo.com. I want to get to know someone personally rather than from pre-determined questions.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me other than my apperance is my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and really enjoyed was Lord of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Famliy
  2. My Friends
  3. My God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice right away that I wish they would is how sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am funny, intelligent, sensitive, and senusal.