Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6004352969 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 37 / Student / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Mid-City West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and faith. And coloring outside the lines when necessary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep is a luxury. When awake, I read, write, gab with friends, drive around, rearrange my furniture, draw, sing like a lunatic, dance. Watch movies. Whatever life commands me to do, I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. Or a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. When I'm comfy, I laugh and joke constantly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The U.S. Army Survival Manual. Teaches how to deflect shark attacks - very useful in everyday life, sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I wanted them to know, they'd know. Muwahaha.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I'm just a simple gal trying to enjoy life the right way. I've got air in my lungs, faith in my blood, and family/friends in my heart.