Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6003959577 A Single Man in Orange, CA 40 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching freshman high school basketball. I've been doing that for the last four years and it has been a lot of. It is great watching a player improve each year and knowing that you have helped them.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun, I like going to sporting events, reading, spending time with my niece and nephew and going to amusement parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lady that is easy to get along. I like an upbeat person that can have fun doing anything. I like someone who can be comfortable at a sporting event, but can feel just as comfortable at fancy restaurant.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the biggest thing that draws me to a person is how they interact with other people. When someone is friendly and outgoing, it is so much easier to have a conveersation with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Cat & Mouse" by James Patterson. It was a police story and it flowed really well. He is a terrific writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They are always there when I need them.
  2. The education that I have received.
  3. My health. I have never really been sick for an extended time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.