Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6003919479 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 51 / Pharmaceutical Sales Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life whether that be through sport activities such as running and biking (I definitely place a priority on physical activity in my life) or spending time with friends or my pet dog Riley. Since I have been single throughout my life I truly find great value in spending time with others and having fun. Some days are great to spend in vigorous athletic activity while there should also be time for relaxing over conversation and wine. Balance is critical to life's enjoyment.

I typically spend my leisure time

running,biking, working out, playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine

The first thing people notice about me

down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

97 Ways to Make Your Dog Smile - lighthearted book about how to entertain your dog in unique ways - liked this book because of its humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to be a fully functioning human with gifted intellectual and physical abilities
  2. family and friends
  3. spirituality and the opportunites of living in a free country

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful