Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6003857275 A Single Man in Montevideo, MN 37 / full time national guards

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Montevideo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montevideo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montevideo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about camping, hunting, fishing, and dining out in a fancy resturant

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities ranks up there, but also snuggling on the couch to a good movie and a giant bowl of popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

an open and honest person who doesn't mind receiving alot of pampering

The first thing people notice about me

my feelings are written all over my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

of mice and men. a mentally handicapped man and his wise companion get jobs and how their lives are torn apart by each other's actions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. daughter
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

i have a daughter that is 20 months old