Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002482876 A Single Woman in Deer Park, NY 62 / medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deer Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am passionate about life in general,and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors on nice days,curled up with a book when its raining,and being with someone who has a good imagination.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be themselves,no games

The first thing people notice about me

my strong personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It is about a secret society,involved with the works of leonardo.The mystery is based on the life of Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two children
  2. I'm thankful for a wonderful family
  3. I'm thankful for being here every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my warmth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

no,if you would like just ask.