Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002482481 A Single Woman in Center Moriches, NY 42 / Patent and Trademark Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Center Moriches
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suffolk county comm. college

Center Moriches, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Center Moriches, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suffolk county comm. college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my children, I am very passionate about athletic activity. Not for vanity reasons but just to stay healthy and enjoy the feeling of pushing myself and how rewarding it is after.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends and family and at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and communicates.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bloodletter's Daughter. Very interesting read. Can't say I loved it but it stayed with me after I finished

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My experiences in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm a genuine person. I will contact you because I'm serious about this, not to play around.