Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002452578 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 59 / CEO/Pres. of small firm

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now my passion is the outdoors. I love to travel but I prefer my travels to be associated with beautiful somewhat quiet locations (not places filled with tourists). I love hiking in the mountains or lying on the beach, or boating on a lake. I enjoy working out in the gym, but my favorite work-out is a long walk in a wooded setting or on a beach. I now have the freedom on the weekends to do some exploring and am lookong to go out west or southwest and would love to travel with someone who is as intrigued with the beauty all around us as I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with family and friends over dinner, lunch etc., I travel, I work-out, I garden, I read and I take long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is out-going and has a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very comfortable and confident with who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, energetic daughter.
  2. My wonderful and caring freinds and family.
  3. My successful business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like being successful in the fast paced business world but would really enjoy a slower pace with more time for the things I love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am ready for some quality time spent doing all those things I always dreamed of. Hopefully I will get to share My 'Next Stage' in life with someone special.