Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002448077 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 66 / retail store manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always loved to travel; meet new people, learn about their history and cultures, plus experience and appreciate differences in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling if possible, hiking, running, reading , casual dinners or movies with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, easy-going, spontaneous, adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every Fixed Star by Jane Kirkpatrick. Fiction based on fact about American Indian woman around the time of Lewis and Clark. I love history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love any body of water, but especially the ocean.