Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002441279 A Single Woman in New York, NY 62 / Visual Merchandising

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and creativity, travelling and seeing as much of the world and different cultures, my beliefs and morals and coversations with others about similar things, my family, and relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I used to spend alot of time playing tennis, skiing - but not so much lately, unfortunately. I read alot, do things around home, go out... it changes alot and all depends who Im with, time of year....

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, intelligence, confidence, somewhat sophisticated,thoughtfullness

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, friendly, openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner... it was so powerful, at times I had to put it down and take a deep breath

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The many opportunities to pursue different interests, personally and professionaly
  3. The travelling Ive done

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent