Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002433370 A Single Woman in Lakin, KS 44 / Law Enforcement -Dispatch

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lakin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakin, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having an open mind. I feel that people should not be judged by color, sexual origin, religious beliefs, etc. I find it very sad and emotionaly limiting if people won't get to know someone because of these things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time reading or playing with my dog. I also love to watch movies-both at home and with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh but who can be serious when needed. someone who will listen and also communicate with me

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure on this one-- but I think maybe my laugh. I am really good at laughing at myself when the situation merits it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Chasing Daylight by Erwin McManus. I think what I like most is that it gives you hope and motivates you to make choices and changes in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family- they really are the best
  2. my friends- I have so many who have been there for me for many years
  3. my Lord- he has helped me become the person I am comfortable being

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now