Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002418375 A Single Woman in Lewistown, PA 49 / corrections Officer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lewistown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lewistown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewistown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about animals. I have a tendency to adopt stray or unwanted pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

After work, I generally enjoy a quiet evening at home reading or playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and solve problems without conflict. To be able to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My frankness and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was In the eyes of a child. It was about divorce and child abuse. I liked it because it was based on facts. Things that do happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids who have taught me so much.
  2. My health and being able to enjoy life.
  3. Having a good job while the economy is getting bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very easy-going person. I have learned that you make life what you want it to be.