Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002416687 A Single Woman in Ogdensburg, NY 39 / I am a factory worker

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ogdensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Ogdensburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogdensburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a lot of things. I would need more space to write them all down.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quaility I need in a man is trust.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing a person would notice about me is my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I actully read was Green Eggs and Ham. I like to read to my daughter alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be an american
  2. to live in a beautiful state
  3. to have a job i like very much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I think I am a pretty nice girl, Just needin the right guy to find me or I'm needin to find the right guy. Which isn't happening