Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002415478 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 81 / recent;y retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionte about entertaining, good food, a fine wine and good friends to share the above.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, having fun, reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honest, caring, family oriented, fun, good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Compassionate and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a mystery. It took place on a private island off the coast of Ireland. I enjoyed the read, the characters and the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My life
  3. The goodness of friends, relatives and acquaintenaces

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Grecian heritage

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy life, am a good cook, and fun to be around.