Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002068468 A Single Woman in Powell, OH 49 / Mortgage Loan Originator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably my dog. I care about him very much, and he is my immediate family, though I wouldn't exactly say that I'm "passionate" about him. I care very deeply for my family and friends, and care about their well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want a partner who will always tell me the truth, whether or not you think I want to hear it. Your honest opinions & thoughts are what I value the most.

The first thing people notice about me

Ask them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confession time - it was a romance novel. The best thing is that love always wins out in the end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine