Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002066753 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 35 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My educational/professional careers. The things I accomplish in these areas have a large impact on the people/communities I work with and I get great joy out of helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing homework or with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we can have fun together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about two boys growing up in the projects. I liked the honesty of it and the knowledge I gained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities that have been given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I enjoy drinking beer and watching baseball and football. I also like to go dancing.