Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002065655 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 46 / Executive Assistant/Singer-Songwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music. I am a singer/songwriter, so most of my time is filled with furthering my career. I go out alot to sing and listen to shows of my fellow "music" friends. I love being in a creative environment. I love nothing more than writing songs and getting to share them with everyone. It's so fulfilling to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music, practicing the guitar (brand new for me), enjoying time with my friends, going to new places around California, experiencing new things that I've never seen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh and is a genuinely caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read. ha! kidding..... (get back to you on that one...)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can let go and be hilarious. I just don't always express at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm at a point in my life where I am ready to find my life partner. A man that is genuine and honest, and is looking for the same thing.