Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002063962 A Single Man in Madison, NJ 41 / Network Engineering

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out and being active whether it be snowboarding in the winter or long motorcycle rides in the warmer months. I greatly enjoy traveling and seeing new places. Especially going on winter trips to the west coast, I love the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like to be active, running outside and exercising. Snowboarding is probably my most favorite outdoor activity, although a minor knee injury has sidelined me this season so far. It getting better fast so I should be back out in a few weeks. My other thing is motorcycles, I'll ride as much as possible whenever I have time. I also try to hang with my buddies once or twice a week. And of course, sometimes I just love to sit at home with my PS2 and play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the same characteristics as myself but not exactly. Honesty is very important to me as well as being able to look at the brighter side of a situation.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, I can't say for sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading this book now that my old man gave me for Christmas. I can't remember the name off hand but it deals with making money and becoming rich.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close ties with friends and family.
  2. My career and how well it is going now.
  3. The values my parents instilled in me when I was growing up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side that they don't tend to see very often. Most people usually catch me out in social situations we're I'm ususally having a great time and not thinking about work or anything else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I love pets, dogs inparticular. Even though I can't have any in my apartment, I'll still try to get over to my parents house frequently to see my dogs.