Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002063558 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 52 / artisan

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Neighborhood: Mission-Foothill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, Being creativ, nature, art, beautyful things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Makeing jewerly, walking my dogs, hiking, reading, watching moviesshopping (its a female sport...)Home improofments.

The most influential person in my life has been

free and open minded spirit,mentaly and financial stable, good sense off humor (You will need it...)Not a game player.Kind and sensitive. Has to love animals and nature.Smart, good commen sense and not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

Easygoing, nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The man who talks to dogs" it is about dogrescue in almost hopeless cases.I usaly read more reference books for what ever I am researching at the time, like alternativ medicine for instance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful companion Animals
  2. Commen sense ( you cant lern that in school) and creative abilitys
  3. Healty and attractiv

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness is not weakness and behind this nice smile is a very strong person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am from germanyWestern Zodiac sign Aquarius, chinese Zodiac sign ox.