Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002063360 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 35 / Training Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south dakota school of mines and technology
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from south dakota school of mines and technology. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being healthy and balanced. I love to run and work out. I like to balance that with eating pizza and drinking beer. Happiness is my main objective even though that is balanced with my challanging job. I ride motorcycle, like to read, and I am most happy when I can share these things with the person I am in a relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood on what I do in my spare time. I usual exercise. I like to read, write, watch tv, research topics I find interesting. Go out on the town, to the lake, go to sporting events, concerts. Then again I like to stay in too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends/family
  2. My apartment, pets, job, car, motorcycle...
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the education of little tree, catcher in the rye, one of a kind: the rise and fall of stu unger