Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002061060 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 41 / House Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining the relationships I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolulety love to cook so I can almost always be found in the kitchen while at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is close to their family and friends and has a traditional sense of value and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and my compassion for others. Also, my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen. I found it to be an extremely realistic, sometimes amusing, and charming story of love and passion set back in older times. It just goes to show that love is a very powerful emotion and cannot change in the course of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The Freedom to be who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a mind unlike most people. I tend to look at things very differently than other people do. I have an extremely analytical way of thinking but often do not show it until I feel comfortable with someone or something.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive